Congregational Meeting, Sunday, January 5, 2020

A congregational meeting has been called for Sunday, January 5, 2020 immediately following the worship service for the purpose of electing Elders and Deacons to the Class of 2023 and members at large to the 2020 church nominating committee by Session, Joan Tischner, Clerk. A quorum of 17 members is required. 

The nominees for Elders are Nancy Gallagher and Phil Machmer. The nominees for Deacons are Ravi Churaman, Arlene Griemsmann and Tammy O’Connor. The nominee for the church nominating committee is Joyce Senior with the other nominee to be announced. 

The installation of newly elected Elders and Deacons will take place on Sunday, January 12, 2020 during the worship service.