Congregational Meeting, Sunday, December 6, 2020

A congregational meeting of the United Presbyterian Church is called for Sunday, December 6, 2020 immediately following the worship service for the purpose of electing Elders and Deacons to the Class of 2024 and members at large to the 2021 church nominating committee by order of Session, Joan Tischner, Clerk. A quorum of 17 members is required. We will meet and vote by zoom, due to Covid-19.

The nominees for Elders are Artie Herrmann, Marilyn Rodahan and Maria Studer, class of 2022. Maria Studer will serve as Clerk of Session.

The nominees for Deacons are Mike Gozley, Wendy Moran and Donna Orlando class of 2024.

The at-large nominees for the 2021 nominating committee are Janice Kincaid and Joan Tischner. The installation of newly elected Elders and Deacons will take place on Sunday, January 10, 2021 during the worship service.